July Calendar Page, and one other!.

Standard

I have been managing to keep up with the calendar pages  – i should be able to, its only been 2 months!. I dont tend to put my page together to towards the end of the month, and i write down daily what my thoughts or observations are. which means there isnt anything to show for Aug yet, although i have the concept in my head!.

So last night i finished off my July page, writing the info in the circles, sticking them down and doing some final doodling. here it is, and i’m also sharing it over on The Kathryn Wheel blog.

Image

I’m doing my pages on 12 x 12 stash rather than in a notebook, and am storing them in an album.

then i finally finished a page i’ve been working on throughout most of July. i’d do something, and the result would make me change direction, so i’d walk away and think about. I finally decided that what i did with it this morning would be the final thing and i’m calling it finished and once the wet bits are dry i’m putting it away!.

Image

One response »

  1. Love the soft, summery colors of July along with that darling owl and August is such a lovely composition-really wonderful!

Leave a Reply

