a little treat

Standard

i was reading Lucy’s blog at Attic24, and she showed some lovely pottery, that i to covert, but will a 6-12mth wait time, i will run out of time to treat myself. so instead, i had a look round one of the websites and found this print that i love.

Image

 

heres the link – there are lots of wonderful colourprints by Janet Bell, but this one stole my heart – my fav colours, cottages over looking water.

hopefully it will make here before i leave, although it will get redirected!.

One response »

  1. Ohh I just had a look at Janet’s site – love her work! Her bold use of colour is wonderful. I’d love one of her painting but for now I’m off to pop a few on my Pinterest board… 🙂

Leave a Reply

