A winner, and a new start

Standard

Times up!. 5 people entered in the draw to win the chart for Little House Neighbourhood.

P1110956

I’d like to say Sid helped draw the name, but as you can see, he’s asleep!. so i asked my mother and she picked out ……

P1110958

Congratulations Wisher. I believe I have your email address with your comments, so I will email you for a postal address. Please check your spam box and if you haven’t got an email within 48hrs, let me know on this post.

P1110957

and here’s my new start!. i haven’t done much cross stitch since finishing the neighbourhood. this is an ornament and i hope to be done in a few days. i have planned to start a bigger piece in May so i need to crack on and get a couple of ornaments stitched, even if they aren’t made up into finished pieces now.

P1110954

2 responses »

  1. 😀 thanks for your post.. and wishing your well on your new start..(sorry for the late comment.. somehow your post dosen’t sow up on my wordpress reader.. i got to go fix that up now.. )

  2. Pingback: MailBox Monday | Pretty Little Things in a Box

Leave a Reply

