2015 Reading Challenge.

Standard

My apologies everyone, I didn’t get round to posting the link party for the reading challenge last weekend. Due to the fact my parents and I have decided to move house, I will only be running the party once a month, on the 1st sunday of each month. I will change the info on the right of the blog to reflect the new information.

I have a busy 3 months ahead of me, what with moving and making sure my elderly parents are sorted, then spending 2 months on the Gold Coast caring for my niece while her parents travel the world!. I’m not sure how much reading I’ll get done, another reason why I wasn’t going to attempt 50 books in a year!!.

I have a few posts on the back burner which I will get up soon – some gardening stuff, some cross stitch – a small finish (woohoo!), and I may even do a house crush on an open home we went to on sunday, with the most incredible vegetable garden and fruit trees in the back yard – I soooo want that house!.

I’ll be back soon!.

One response »

Leave a Reply

